Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Feel the vibe?

2002-03-06 - 12:13 a.m.

currently: kinky

*listening to Godsmack's Vampires*

Whhhhaaaat?

Hmmm... I am in that calm state after a storm. I feel like I'm in a bubble, actually. Everything is far away; I couldn't touch it if I tried. But other than this, I'm fine. ('cept my tongue hurts because I burned it with soup yesterday.)

*stares at bondage teddy bear* Toni... I shall get you back... *horns pop out of head and devil tail springs from rear*

There's something very disturbing about a teddy bear in leather with a satin ball in it's mouth. very very disturbing.

Saa... 23... 23... let it sink in... 23.... *looks in mirror* ��� PAH!

*Apop Kathy's Song Green Court remix booms through sub woofer*

OH JOY!!! DANCE WITH ME!

Truly, the gift of adult toys is a story to share with the grand kids, should you have any.
Granny: "Why, when I was your age, my friend Toni gave me a vibrator. Those were the days, kids."
kids: *shudder*

I should take a picture of this thing and let you all see what I'm looking at. It's really not impressive.... but, hey, I have the right batteries for it. *eye twitch* I may never leave the house again.

I still need to think of a name for it.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data