Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

fuck fuckety fuck fuck

2002-02-22 - 10:50 p.m.

fuck, i had this long and thoughtful entry.... just loaded with comments and evidence.... and most of it was about what Kuroiko wrote.... and I lost it. FUCKING WINDOWS! ARGH!

I'm so pissed off right now, I don't even want to think about it. GRRRRRRR.. YOU BITCHES!.

it was such a good entry too, and i was nearly done... =( *sob*

I guess it wasn't meant to be.

I had this whole spiel about social security numbers and wahhhhhh..... goddaaaaammiiiit!
Don't be surprised if I don't write for a while. GRRR... i was trying to make a point... and it was a good one... and fuck fuck fuck... fuck. FUCK.... it was a damn essay...

so, of course, my shitty no good luck made it disappear at the click of a button. DRAT.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data